Royal Mail Strike Action

The Royal Mail Strike Action scheduled for the dates below, should it go ahead, will cause delays to your orders as there will be no collections from our warehouse.
We will not be switching to a different courier and will suspend our Next Day option during these times.

Strike Date:    Friday 30th September – Saturday 1st October 2022
Dispatch Cutoff:    Standard (RM Tracked 48) 3pm Thursday 29th September;   Next Day (RM Tracked 24) 3pm Wednesday 28th September
Next Dispatch date:   Monday 3rd October

Strike Date:    Thursday 13th October 2022
Dispatch Cutoff:    Standard (RM Tracked 48) 3pm Wednesday 12th October;   Next Day (RM Tracked 24) 3pm Tuesday 11th October
Next Dispatch date:   Friday 14th October

Strike Date:    Thursday 20th October 2022
Dispatch Cutoff:  Standard (RM Tracked 48) 3pm Wednesday 19th October;   Next Day (RM Tracked 24) 3pm Tuesday 18th October
Next Dispatch date:   Friday 21st October

Strike Date:    Tuesday 25th October 2022
Dispatch Cutoff:  Standard (RM Tracked 48) 3pm Monday 24th October;   Next Day (RM Tracked 24) 3pm Friday 21st October
Next Dispatch date:   Wednesday 26th October

Menu